After many years of running my YouTube channel, I’ve decided to pay tribute to the most successful Final Fantasy reorchestration I’ve worked on during all these years. I’m creating a music album that I plan to launch on Spotify and other popular digital stores. As always, Soundream Studio has taken part in the mixing and mastering process, and we’ve worked hard together to renew and polish the sound of the songs in the album to get the best audio quality possible. When I started my process of reinterpreting the first reorchestrations, I was much more immature in terms of music composition experience and technical audio skills. Also, the VST libraries available at that time weren’t as accurate and realistic as the ones you find nowadays. For this album, I’ve restored the sounds of the most iconic tracks and replaced them with new avant-garde VST libraries such as Orchestral Tools and Spitfire. At Soundream Studio, thanks to the skills and professionalism of Matteo Gallus, we’ve remixed and mastered with the best analog technologies imaginable and recorded a brand new choir for one of the songs. Soon, I’ll share the official release date for the album. For now, I want to share with you the official track list of the album:

1. Overture

2. Liberi Fatali

3. Dark Messenger

4. To Zanarkand

5. Fighting!

6. The Man with the Machine Gun

7. The Extreme

8. The Landing

9. One Winged Angel

I’ll be sharing more news with you soon!

Want to Know More About My Projects?


Sign up now and receive the FREE Backing Track of We Gotta Power!

Sing your own version and publish your video on YouTube adding "Thanks to You We Gotta Power" to the title. Please, if you do, mention my channel in the video and post the link to your performance in the comments so that everyone can see it! 🎉✨

Remember that you'll need to confirm the subscription in order to receive the email with the Download LInk! Also, be patient, the system can take some minutes in order to automatically send you the price! Stay great and thanks for your patience!

** If you encounter any issues receiving the link, please check your Spam Folder. Thank you!